Real Time PCR Kits
Molecular Diagnostic
 

 

Real Time PCR REVOLUTION IS BEGINING TO UNFOLD
Download brochure
Contact Us
You are here Arrow genome-diagnostics.com Arrow Home Arrow Reach Us
 

Contact Person

Mr. Pradeep K. Singhal

Director

 

Address

Krishna Bhawan, 1st Floor, Plot No. 7-8,A-3
Local Shopping Complex, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058. (India)

 

Mobile No.

+91-9810037653

 

Phone No.

011-25537991, 25517064, 25517063, 32581027

 

Fax No.

011-25511160

 

E-mail

 

General Information :

info@genome-diagnostics.com

Management :

management@genome-diagnostics.com

Vendor Contact :

vendor@genome-diagnostics.com

Orders :

orders@genome-diagnostics.com

Enquiries :

enquiry@genome-diagnostics.com

Career :

career@genome-diagnostics.com

Collaboration :

collaboration@genome-diagnostics.com

Complaint :

complaint@genome-diagnostics.com

Suggestion :

suggestions@genome-diagnostics.com

 

Website

www.genomediagnostics.co.in, www.genomediagnostics.in,

www.realtimepcrkits.com, www.diagnosticsgenome.com,

www.moleculardiagnosticskits.com

 

Manufacturing Facility

 

Address

Up Mohal Naryal, Khasra No. 427. opp Divya Packers,

Old Timber Depot Road, Parwanoo Dist Solan HP (India)

 

Mobile No.

+91-9810037653

 

Phone No.

01792-234285

 

Fax No.

01792-234286

 

E-mail

genome24@rediffmail.com

 

Website

www.genomediagnostics.co.in, www.genomediagnostics.in,

www.realtimepcrkits.com, www.diagnosticsgenome.com,

www.moleculardiagnosticskits.com

 
Geno Sen's is a registered Trademark of Genome Diagnostics Pvt. Ltd. India. 2008 Genome Diagnostics Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved